Browse files for Sony Xperia Z3 - z3

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-z3-20180815-0445.zip
ROM variant:
z3_27_weekly
md5sum:
1a7c7b99ed6b6b0f52432baa2f92a2f0
381.1 MB Wed, 15 Aug 2018 05:57:18 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-z3-20180811-1409.zip
ROM variant:
z3_27_weekly
md5sum:
9a3d46414dffa16ee681d7d42f4d465e
381.08 MB Sat, 11 Aug 2018 14:26:49 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-WEEKLY-z3-20180705-0534.zip
ROM variant:
z3_27_weekly
md5sum:
8bd81c35b9ce6bfb7614cd731848a589
379.47 MB Thu, 05 Jul 2018 07:24:57 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-WEEKLY-z3-20180619-0609.zip
ROM variant:
z3_27_weekly
md5sum:
3ad82fab061d754f1e5742126425dd8e
380.65 MB Tue, 19 Jun 2018 06:25:04 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-WEEKLY-z3-20180612-0510.zip
ROM variant:
z3_27_weekly
md5sum:
46eef175bd489eaa1bb6dd009cfd9edc
380.65 MB Tue, 12 Jun 2018 05:33:53 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-WEEKLY-z3-20180605-0546.zip
ROM variant:
z3_27_weekly
md5sum:
abfb2a73011d56eb9fe754e326d3207d
380.65 MB Tue, 05 Jun 2018 06:35:32 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-WEEKLY-z3-20180529-0746.zip
ROM variant:
z3_27_weekly
md5sum:
977ff94b28a3c1f2c76ead9a35b34e3e
380.6 MB Tue, 29 May 2018 08:49:32 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-WEEKLY-z3-20180522-0741.zip
ROM variant:
z3_27_weekly
md5sum:
d4bbf58dbb828adc65ba171749d1a7e4
380.6 MB Tue, 22 May 2018 08:42:11 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-WEEKLY-z3-20180515-2318.zip
ROM variant:
z3_27_weekly
md5sum:
a260928ffe50467ef0ba2bd7a3dc620e
380.6 MB Wed, 16 May 2018 00:06:56 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-WEEKLY-z3-20180515-0421.zip
ROM variant:
z3_27_weekly
md5sum:
c1f56599dd6642310fc2e266e782afe8
380.6 MB Tue, 15 May 2018 04:41:23 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-WEEKLY-z3-20180508-0653.zip
ROM variant:
z3_27_weekly
md5sum:
68e9741cdc982f6db15674ff5cacafa4
380.61 MB Tue, 08 May 2018 08:07:27 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-WEEKLY-z3-20180501-0620.zip
ROM variant:
z3_27_weekly
md5sum:
8f58c5122fdcb75639345695770a492f
380.57 MB Tue, 01 May 2018 07:39:00 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-WEEKLY-z3-20180424-0102.zip
ROM variant:
z3_27_weekly
md5sum:
a919d475d9979dec3fc4194644ae26dd
379.09 MB Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:24:38 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-WEEKLY-z3-20180417-1537.zip
ROM variant:
z3_27_weekly
md5sum:
b77f8996fb7a1ca2c67d66cd4d3bc69f
379.12 MB Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:37:07 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-WEEKLY-z3-20180411-2020.zip
ROM variant:
z3_27_weekly
md5sum:
c24edbfd27349dd51d07e4b31ee9b54f
379.12 MB Wed, 11 Apr 2018 21:12:52 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-WEEKLY-z3-20180405-0739.zip
ROM variant:
z3_27_weekly
md5sum:
1f2edbe560cf67826338df302ca4f660
378.64 MB Thu, 05 Apr 2018 08:47:02 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-WEEKLY-z3-20180331-0606.zip
ROM variant:
z3_27_weekly
md5sum:
07a3d98210f086f623106e7bdf27cdf6
379.3 MB Sat, 31 Mar 2018 06:26:00 GMT