Browse files for mako_25_weekly

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
mako
Google Nexus 4
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-RELEASE-mako-20171120-0645.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
9312eb7954df0b585d3fc5204b9d415b
268.41 MB Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:02:58 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-RELEASE-mako-20171018-0121.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
bd7653485ce6067be7f6b07d2fcc14c6
268.41 MB Wed, 18 Oct 2017 01:43:41 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-RELEASE-mako-20171014-0238.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
b4c725341047d7c96f16eb0f0166cd27
268.8 MB Sat, 14 Oct 2017 03:13:27 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-WEEKLY-mako-20170905-1009.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
4205053ffeb89631cc72b03d2274e60f
268.59 MB Tue, 05 Sep 2017 10:27:15 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-WEEKLY-mako-20170830-0029.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
9defec09faa936714815ed54120d8a1c
268.59 MB Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:56:25 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-WEEKLY-mako-20170822-1435.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
b2356dcf1ac1fd53eab2933ca8ccb351
268.42 MB Tue, 22 Aug 2017 15:10:48 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-WEEKLY-mako-20170815-0426.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
e2b79d4c25f462772b25a4d14ffb2f28
264.05 MB Tue, 15 Aug 2017 04:49:21 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-WEEKLY-mako-20170809-0535.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
d84972f1309423d666bda80a39bc9f70
263.19 MB Wed, 09 Aug 2017 06:21:31 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-WEEKLY-mako-20170801-0542.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
b329ee9bb8c6746012e757bd5449a345
263.19 MB Tue, 01 Aug 2017 06:07:58 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-WEEKLY-mako-20170725-0554.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
e42a131660f4f986ba011a6b4aa11884
263.18 MB Tue, 25 Jul 2017 06:20:51 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-WEEKLY-mako-20170718-0556.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
7f257d7aabedd5fd354524032ad4bb82
261.68 MB Tue, 18 Jul 2017 06:22:49 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-WEEKLY-mako-20170711-0748.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
287ff4b6e1ebc6281c72e60ab9a0c535
261.68 MB Tue, 11 Jul 2017 08:23:39 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-WEEKLY-mako-20170704-0723.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
8b89af3311e87bcc078706300de9da27
262.14 MB Tue, 04 Jul 2017 07:54:10 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-WEEKLY-mako-20170627-0441.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
b3bd57ce2ced23c90eeab483abb88cb2
258.81 MB Tue, 27 Jun 2017 05:09:43 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-WEEKLY-mako-20170620-0939.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
2b25531cefd35e53bdcb4bdcebb76b94
258.78 MB Tue, 20 Jun 2017 10:22:44 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-WEEKLY-mako-20170613-1940.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
6a621479cecc9b55a3b9109c92b63277
258.77 MB Tue, 13 Jun 2017 20:10:29 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-WEEKLY-mako-20170606-0810.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
040c40ceaa9e97206fc23d75dedb96a0
258.77 MB Tue, 06 Jun 2017 08:40:55 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-WEEKLY-mako-20170530-0943.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
54698132ff98a8ee2539e54b979bd81a
259.1 MB Tue, 30 May 2017 10:16:16 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-WEEKLY-mako-20170524-0830.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
31013f80d174337d406c95a1d3ed51d5
254.84 MB Wed, 24 May 2017 09:13:46 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-UNOFFICIAL-mako-20170311-0923.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
025a6605360deea1c3413b7b04486363
298.8 MB Sat, 11 Mar 2017 09:55:25 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-UNOFFICIAL-mako-20170222-2335.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
1d4f0e7b7035717d65d67f02afa42269
298.23 MB Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:05:02 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-WEEKLY-mako-20170209-0006.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
dbbe7081e6a2785725e23775be3fd1b6
281.27 MB Thu, 09 Feb 2017 00:38:40 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-WEEKLY-mako-20170124-0056.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
b063648ab573352623423a4c2b634b38
277.42 MB Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:56:00 GMT
mako
Google Nexus 4
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-5.1-MOO-WEEKLY-mako-20170107-1159.zip
ROM variant:
mako_25_weekly
md5sum:
f264fa4fc0af34a85a7a46d167de35d2
276.67 MB Sat, 07 Jan 2017 11:59:27 GMT