Browse files for Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2 - X01BD

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
X01BD
Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-X01BD-20200812-1324.zip
md5sum:
d008f3f0e8ccb4b71f8c87d51db5fd4a
613.5 MB Wed, 12 Aug 2020 14:06:41 GMT
X01BD
Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-X01BD-20200805-0959.zip
md5sum:
3dfb843fcfb510111b565daa31a561da
613.51 MB Wed, 05 Aug 2020 10:41:08 GMT
X01BD
Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-X01BD-20200729-1417.zip
md5sum:
f3a4f95a56a6d40acb4f0f68d44ded8a
613.18 MB Wed, 29 Jul 2020 14:59:42 GMT
X01BD
Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-X01BD-20200722-0840.zip
md5sum:
bc13a723d941df989ae00ffdb404dccd
613.19 MB Wed, 22 Jul 2020 09:22:33 GMT
X01BD
Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-X01BD-20200715-0642.zip
md5sum:
e355054baf1f37cce6b970286fc2c8b4
609.53 MB Wed, 15 Jul 2020 07:07:18 GMT
X01BD
Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-X01BD-20200708-0441.zip
md5sum:
ab57756e926f45cefd83e89e143a851b
609.48 MB Wed, 08 Jul 2020 05:08:18 GMT
X01BD
Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-X01BD-20200701-0648.zip
md5sum:
26b3b011142f59077cf7131d6e30b000
609.44 MB Wed, 01 Jul 2020 07:15:25 GMT
X01BD
Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-X01BD-20200624-1115.zip
md5sum:
ff339dfd772b026578fab87cb3f04c05
609.5 MB Wed, 24 Jun 2020 11:46:01 GMT
X01BD
Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-X01BD-20200617-0826.zip
md5sum:
a96217dc3a3d70c2546f5fe0f8991878
609.46 MB Wed, 17 Jun 2020 08:52:30 GMT
X01BD
Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-X01BD-20200610-1727.zip
md5sum:
8f792efcf9278a7914cffa2cf64313e0
608.69 MB Wed, 10 Jun 2020 17:51:35 GMT
X01BD
Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-X01BD-20200610-0256.zip
md5sum:
4163e97d220a3a8f60e0e4ce60073025
608.7 MB Wed, 10 Jun 2020 03:28:51 GMT
X01BD
Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-X01BD-20200604-1603.zip
md5sum:
797cb9cfb8de9ce7b2be6e46cced137e
608.75 MB Thu, 04 Jun 2020 16:25:16 GMT
X01BD
Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-X01BD-20200528-1144.zip
md5sum:
ba6973985b337a7fe1591bf73d46d380
607.53 MB Thu, 28 May 2020 12:51:25 GMT