Browse files for OnePlus 7 Pro - guacamole

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-guacamole-20200701-0205.zip
md5sum:
92ebff54d0ddfafb3fbc0f424259b482
700.82 MB Wed, 01 Jul 2020 02:42:20 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-guacamole-20200624-1250.zip
md5sum:
1dc3a7b0e9dbddc2d4ca1fd8ffb07d88
700.96 MB Wed, 24 Jun 2020 13:27:39 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-guacamole-20200617-1048.zip
md5sum:
8c6a43461211fa31ae33b706f46022ae
700.94 MB Wed, 17 Jun 2020 11:24:58 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-guacamole-20200610-1916.zip
md5sum:
2bb62b70a2cf001105f7ea1e62158358
700.94 MB Wed, 10 Jun 2020 19:41:37 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-guacamole-20200610-0843.zip
md5sum:
d6307010aa276c361703b15f1ce223cb
700.94 MB Wed, 10 Jun 2020 09:20:18 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-guacamole-20200604-1533.zip
md5sum:
41e9387289f2aded4abd252e8175bede
700.98 MB Thu, 04 Jun 2020 16:01:00 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-guacamole-20200528-0031.zip
md5sum:
444a8ee1c5d47143c98404840f1d4db4
700.02 MB Thu, 28 May 2020 01:45:44 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-guacamole-20200521-1345.zip
md5sum:
0fa6a5ea9c2730b0000ecbae53d5772d
699.93 MB Thu, 21 May 2020 14:21:32 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-guacamole-20200513-1240.zip
md5sum:
62f27ef99b95707de65edcba423d2b05
700.01 MB Wed, 13 May 2020 14:49:16 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-guacamole-20200506-1108.zip
md5sum:
f3a1b294d32bb467300fc4fd1107b2fc
700.67 MB Wed, 06 May 2020 15:01:53 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-guacamole-20200424-1620.zip
md5sum:
cdd4527e889a2b5339939fdba1ca93b3
687.62 MB Tue, 28 Apr 2020 12:24:10 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-guacamole-20200420-0451.zip
md5sum:
7a25e0a60a5043a9e2d7306590e1721d
651.65 MB Mon, 20 Apr 2020 05:23:32 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-guacamole-20200302-1734.zip
md5sum:
1eeda6f7cc63415d8143ff88ba42f6d2
646.17 MB Mon, 02 Mar 2020 17:58:36 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-guacamole-20200122-0729.zip
md5sum:
be86f3f13616a5c4f45a1483a59bac1e
651.72 MB Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:54:41 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-guacamole-20200120-0431.zip
md5sum:
cd42c29556ddd09f678cbe7f208bac77
646.14 MB Mon, 20 Jan 2020 04:57:02 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-guacamole-20191220-0523.zip
md5sum:
ad04415a531a0ff3a89acc3a09ee0433
652.57 MB Fri, 20 Dec 2019 08:36:48 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-guacamole-20191120-0409.zip
md5sum:
a8b3fbbf743d785422e5086fb45fd586
652.51 MB Wed, 20 Nov 2019 05:24:56 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-guacamole-20191030-1455.zip
md5sum:
9bfc722467bb89a34db4a6344d546604
646.08 MB Wed, 30 Oct 2019 15:32:18 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-guacamole-20191023-0450.zip
md5sum:
16ff52228709aaf5653b5a4340c7a56e
652.49 MB Wed, 23 Oct 2019 06:55:36 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-guacamole-20191016-1124.zip
md5sum:
2c239cdd9814b06af246dddc800268ed
652.49 MB Wed, 16 Oct 2019 13:54:27 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-guacamole-20191009-0205.zip
md5sum:
dd988e16056c0dca54d45270dee83d0e
646.08 MB Wed, 09 Oct 2019 02:36:55 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-guacamole-20191002-0612.zip
md5sum:
99d08d892192a4ac785abe224552c761
646.08 MB Wed, 02 Oct 2019 06:43:37 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-guacamole-20190925-0535.zip
md5sum:
235627fff9a16cd2f3499eef363b1b78
646.08 MB Wed, 25 Sep 2019 06:05:57 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-guacamole-20190918-0442.zip
md5sum:
fbd0d9ce3e7443678b14236defe342df
651.77 MB Wed, 18 Sep 2019 06:12:25 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-guacamole-20190911-0617.zip
md5sum:
952eaf2715930585b94f586fafb6ae67
646.08 MB Wed, 11 Sep 2019 07:48:09 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-guacamole-20190904-0938.zip
md5sum:
74bab8d6d916e18ad57db4cd9ac36c7d
651.77 MB Wed, 04 Sep 2019 10:22:51 GMT
guacamole
OnePlus 7 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-guacamole-20190828-0620.zip
md5sum:
3df172e448519db64e8bfcfffb809d73
646.08 MB Wed, 28 Aug 2019 07:06:56 GMT