Browse files for ASUS ROG Phone 3 - obiwan

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20230125-1211.zip
md5sum:
65ea00f381a7b51ea1b0b3b20c88de95
1.01 GB Wed, 25 Jan 2023 15:11:57 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20230112-1322.zip
md5sum:
140763892d79b69a21b94f6d153c52d3
1.01 GB Thu, 12 Jan 2023 16:17:05 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20221229-1833.zip
md5sum:
a2d2a15167943c840060c206e1d72bd0
1.01 GB Thu, 29 Dec 2022 21:12:11 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20221214-1322.zip
md5sum:
189cd93a3946b8311355a3c7165df13a
1.01 GB Wed, 14 Dec 2022 14:04:38 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20221123-1738.zip
md5sum:
4bf63077a5b1a958097ae0eff5a96187
1.01 GB Wed, 23 Nov 2022 20:11:53 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20221109-0714.zip
md5sum:
f958ad50161b67a44de2654643025c88
1.01 GB Wed, 09 Nov 2022 09:57:34 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20221028-0415.zip
md5sum:
f961dd7e9cec9dc7c2eaf43584a5d93b
1.01 GB Fri, 28 Oct 2022 06:54:05 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20221013-0306.zip
md5sum:
acc674a48365bb253f52c7cf89e0ae4f
1014.12 MB Thu, 13 Oct 2022 05:38:00 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20220928-0336.zip
md5sum:
9d33e4783e0fcdafe649c1649d091adb
1014.13 MB Wed, 28 Sep 2022 06:02:03 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20220920-1221.zip
md5sum:
9a41c1b572c61d5c963b915ca9144a48
1014.13 MB Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:49:51 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20220915-0758.zip
md5sum:
de923fc541f4d0a32a7feca13df20575
1014.15 MB Thu, 15 Sep 2022 10:33:04 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20220825-0521.zip
md5sum:
3991d3756c05cbf42c497ef9e19109a1
1014.12 MB Thu, 25 Aug 2022 06:00:50 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20220729-1739.zip
md5sum:
db4d5f18c6b191ea72245943a7e7e5e2
1014.17 MB Sat, 30 Jul 2022 00:42:39 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20220716-2248.zip
md5sum:
e45cfde36068e222bb03dbcad4a3b7a8
1014.18 MB Sun, 17 Jul 2022 05:26:24 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20220625-1513.zip
md5sum:
a61cc030e077bf1669367d7ad99cdc52
1014.13 MB Sat, 25 Jun 2022 15:59:13 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20220609-0136.zip
md5sum:
7cdbbc9d1c53b661f6fd8de3aec08e84
1014.09 MB Thu, 09 Jun 2022 09:20:50 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20220528-0511.zip
md5sum:
b0396b3110ae372e1b941c0a1d63e85d
1014.09 MB Sat, 28 May 2022 13:28:24 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20220516-0911.zip
md5sum:
70ddf504a39fbcfdf6427decb957881a
1014.12 MB Mon, 16 May 2022 09:53:28 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20220427-0849.zip
md5sum:
51d2cea4de6687e88d2aa24dbd4c55d8
1014.11 MB Wed, 27 Apr 2022 09:45:14 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20220414-0043.zip
md5sum:
3ad01b6c53d932fc11ce64217951c040
1014.09 MB Thu, 14 Apr 2022 01:23:02 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20220313-0517.zip
md5sum:
62f6497a41c1c5a3e80df5cf9a9a0658
1013.2 MB Sun, 13 Mar 2022 13:26:51 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20220223-1617.zip
md5sum:
7ac218c33fb2adad82e6978398bf66ef
1013.19 MB Wed, 23 Feb 2022 22:45:42 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20220209-1340.zip
md5sum:
74989171677d9a08413c88f0e7f41292
1012.86 MB Wed, 09 Feb 2022 16:26:20 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20220126-1133.zip
md5sum:
b34cd86838a4a65765fe8fd4bb2fa4a5
1012.43 MB Wed, 26 Jan 2022 13:51:52 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20220113-0841.zip
md5sum:
8a7cb72718132109125df00278c1771d
1012.42 MB Thu, 13 Jan 2022 12:18:48 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20211222-2358.zip
md5sum:
8db4800560698669b2f76da34de2ba75
1012.44 MB Thu, 23 Dec 2021 07:27:13 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20211208-1623.zip
md5sum:
2119959c293b90ce798717406f272acd
1012.02 MB Wed, 08 Dec 2021 17:23:35 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20211124-2248.zip
md5sum:
c0a42c0cbb2a8a2f21445e1cebaef5c5
1012.02 MB Wed, 24 Nov 2021 23:47:47 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20211112-0652.zip
md5sum:
7c8ebea19bca4bec49ad90b9dae0be5c
1012 MB Fri, 12 Nov 2021 07:50:56 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20211027-0615.zip
md5sum:
6505458a8d6a85e93312d0c65f6dd605
1011.92 MB Wed, 27 Oct 2021 07:13:55 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20211013-0145.zip
md5sum:
0a5dab83859cbceb1cc9194e01087ac1
1011.92 MB Wed, 13 Oct 2021 02:45:04 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20210922-1316.zip
md5sum:
a7ece0cbc0043b52e184706d12cfbb39
1011.8 MB Wed, 22 Sep 2021 14:15:02 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20210908-0104.zip
md5sum:
426cd2646dd00e72c1dcb739a8692d3a
1006.65 MB Wed, 08 Sep 2021 02:04:11 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20210827-0129.zip
md5sum:
b571004254694b64c370adcaccca28d5
1006.62 MB Fri, 27 Aug 2021 02:32:06 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20210811-0718.zip
md5sum:
6f9fb274dd1eb661a957fb81bc2f425f
1007.02 MB Wed, 11 Aug 2021 08:16:45 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20210730-1547.zip
md5sum:
df7a3724dba610d9eeec35d7bc6f3277
1006.95 MB Fri, 30 Jul 2021 16:27:53 GMT
obiwan
ASUS ROG Phone 3
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-obiwan-20210729-1011.zip
md5sum:
6530e912f11b4cf626d6150b7f3898fb
1006.99 MB Thu, 29 Jul 2021 11:08:03 GMT