Browse files for Sony Xperia Z3 - z3

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-z3-20200323-0934.zip
md5sum:
dad359008ff0a28ec4f73731f0f199c8
386.6 MB Mon, 23 Mar 2020 10:13:28 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-z3-20200225-1732.zip
md5sum:
cec5454afe3e0ea39fe7ef21ddc30c2f
386.54 MB Tue, 25 Feb 2020 17:44:23 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-z3-20200123-0241.zip
md5sum:
4974568d06056154a6ae984f59ed9cb8
386.54 MB Thu, 23 Jan 2020 02:59:34 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-z3-20191223-0304.zip
md5sum:
6a1c722c18bcdedc8e84b830b67b1b36
386.54 MB Mon, 23 Dec 2019 04:13:41 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-z3-20191123-0501.zip
md5sum:
13f16d4daf01ff4cbdb27472c393b226
386.53 MB Sat, 23 Nov 2019 05:45:19 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-z3-20191023-1940.zip
md5sum:
ee9a548dba5d91150a219939dd64826f
386.56 MB Wed, 23 Oct 2019 20:22:39 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-z3-20190911-0504.zip
md5sum:
980b9ff341cf9f97121398ec3b2a8547
386.56 MB Wed, 11 Sep 2019 06:08:26 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-z3-20190824-1224.zip
md5sum:
c9064c1389a8c06af368a51007b2bfb8
386.54 MB Sat, 24 Aug 2019 12:41:48 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-z3-20190811-0215.zip
md5sum:
b844eea7144d4c57d7fb3e4172f18e4f
386.53 MB Sun, 11 Aug 2019 03:46:24 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-z3-20190711-0430.zip
md5sum:
c383ddeeb3fa3b1e09aeb02b62725010
386.81 MB Thu, 11 Jul 2019 05:30:59 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-z3-20190611-0354.zip
md5sum:
7e5118d6d311c7e9ef6894484fab21c8
385.73 MB Tue, 11 Jun 2019 04:11:16 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-z3-20190511-0546.zip
md5sum:
41da6aeed8f63c73c3dbaebf66ffb165
385 MB Sat, 11 May 2019 06:05:17 GMT
z3
Sony Xperia Z3
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-z3-20190429-0533.zip
md5sum:
6056f09127fbf2d73a48273b3817f198
385 MB Mon, 29 Apr 2019 06:21:34 GMT