Browse files for Essential Phone - mata

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
mata
Essential Phone
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-mata-20191120-0357.zip
md5sum:
7cfb30fe49940cb0e49f852ff18e5ee4
609.17 MB Wed, 20 Nov 2019 04:26:09 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-mata-20191030-1335.zip
md5sum:
5ec88f05244aa655327da798b2184fe4
608.5 MB Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:45:40 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-mata-20191023-1043.zip
md5sum:
56463081f0411f07ef26bc028d4be606
608.48 MB Wed, 23 Oct 2019 11:57:18 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-mata-20191016-0546.zip
md5sum:
d7e3bf05c9216560d0c611d9006b3ac8
608.48 MB Wed, 16 Oct 2019 07:09:21 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-mata-20191009-0417.zip
md5sum:
77b7c19804ccc960b2180bf949690baa
603.86 MB Wed, 09 Oct 2019 04:47:31 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-mata-20191002-0648.zip
md5sum:
684bef1fe0ebe0f7281049f02e7d154c
608.48 MB Wed, 02 Oct 2019 07:59:10 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-mata-20190925-0323.zip
md5sum:
06dc5a36699aa211bca2739e26c6444b
603.86 MB Wed, 25 Sep 2019 03:53:41 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-mata-20190918-0509.zip
md5sum:
6a504ba61cde78ac282c4d88feff2bbd
608.48 MB Wed, 18 Sep 2019 06:31:13 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-mata-20190904-1051.zip
md5sum:
7d0bbde46d2ed4ce1f3ee1af88e0bce4
603.86 MB Wed, 04 Sep 2019 11:24:02 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-mata-20190828-0204.zip
md5sum:
3d243659081ce6daae96b401d707c2d9
608.48 MB Wed, 28 Aug 2019 03:23:01 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-mata-20190824-2230.zip
md5sum:
2a6424632566de423f696d40ecca7d4a
609.16 MB Sat, 24 Aug 2019 23:04:05 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-mata-20190724-0427.zip
md5sum:
4040035d753dca1eb9d4e592ea6e0a08
603.86 MB Wed, 24 Jul 2019 04:58:41 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-mata-20190717-0506.zip
md5sum:
19aa597230ac0b371c9a2f6b62a4280d
608.9 MB Wed, 17 Jul 2019 05:36:32 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-mata-20190710-0531.zip
md5sum:
2a057dd08d21266cc7d94bbddc39268b
608.27 MB Wed, 10 Jul 2019 06:52:41 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-mata-20190703-1049.zip
md5sum:
fbe9af9afdd33c77460cc3d017ae1efb
606.8 MB Wed, 03 Jul 2019 12:42:30 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-mata-20190626-0453.zip
md5sum:
f8e795edb1ebc77a245337d968593d7b
606.87 MB Wed, 26 Jun 2019 05:24:13 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-mata-20190619-0336.zip
md5sum:
012e2ea650822ffefc3fc6edf80ca678
601.41 MB Wed, 19 Jun 2019 04:07:07 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-mata-20190612-0450.zip
md5sum:
3205bebf2806885c591efaef14ab89e6
606.89 MB Wed, 12 Jun 2019 05:21:28 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-mata-20190605-0330.zip
md5sum:
635976948d01ee3bee587296ca30fb7d
601.36 MB Wed, 05 Jun 2019 04:00:41 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-mata-20190529-0343.zip
md5sum:
d3989bd8fd0c1b525761ddb6dabaf090
602.02 MB Wed, 29 May 2019 04:15:20 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-mata-20190522-1144.zip
md5sum:
1aa951666a9b674748912f532c638691
607.09 MB Wed, 22 May 2019 12:15:36 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-mata-20190515-1241.zip
md5sum:
f281ccdd8a7228f48699a6338bc21e06
607.13 MB Wed, 15 May 2019 13:13:13 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-mata-20190508-0328.zip
md5sum:
a390f7eb5fc2318d24b050d3bb0bab3d
606.97 MB Wed, 08 May 2019 03:57:46 GMT
mata
Essential Phone
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-mata-20190501-1329.zip
md5sum:
b77cc098f1f7cc2e0efaaf646eaa6c1d
606.97 MB Wed, 01 May 2019 14:18:42 GMT