Browse files for OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G) - hotdogg

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20220516-0340.zip
md5sum:
f3651dcbc8ec27c3fdc4118b67497008
677.1 MB Mon, 16 May 2022 04:18:40 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20220427-0808.zip
md5sum:
ae4e0f31a24938cf0646560762b046c8
677.09 MB Wed, 27 Apr 2022 08:47:05 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20220413-1015.zip
md5sum:
1664b5e4b84fdae99037e249cb70573c
677.08 MB Wed, 13 Apr 2022 17:06:03 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20220324-0332.zip
md5sum:
cb19a6cf38f631b085d86cea74a05eda
676.58 MB Thu, 24 Mar 2022 10:49:11 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20220311-1404.zip
md5sum:
a19102989384b5a5dac101e62fde5fb1
676.19 MB Fri, 11 Mar 2022 21:13:36 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20220224-1754.zip
md5sum:
e714f7851d5af9639feb38d41ced5885
676.24 MB Fri, 25 Feb 2022 05:45:22 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20220209-0752.zip
md5sum:
412d3909d8683d0921ca4ce0106b14e9
675.89 MB Wed, 09 Feb 2022 16:22:55 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20220126-0418.zip
md5sum:
adf3b01f2f26d35691fea31b564830c3
675.25 MB Wed, 26 Jan 2022 09:25:58 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20220113-0759.zip
md5sum:
75d875df45e4de8c9fc335f9b67fa9c5
675.22 MB Thu, 13 Jan 2022 12:15:32 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20211222-1119.zip
md5sum:
4dbd73615df42cf742889489e6cef6a5
675.22 MB Wed, 22 Dec 2021 12:01:27 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20211208-0620.zip
md5sum:
e1a4c71f820ea786a80d460222c63e7d
674.67 MB Wed, 08 Dec 2021 07:17:06 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20211124-1807.zip
md5sum:
27f32be2ebc8ca407c3e4d964c867a43
674.68 MB Wed, 24 Nov 2021 19:04:40 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20211112-0402.zip
md5sum:
7f4bac21468322e33bc896a60a49f99a
674.65 MB Fri, 12 Nov 2021 04:59:13 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20211027-0817.zip
md5sum:
6ba2ee43c0d1deac62bec1a10a1b2362
675.02 MB Wed, 27 Oct 2021 09:13:09 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20211014-0821.zip
md5sum:
c172763134235d15360d81ddbed6b50f
675.03 MB Thu, 14 Oct 2021 09:17:28 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-RELEASE-hotdogg-20210920-1455.zip
md5sum:
d131cc691ed53c65dadc870aac4329ce
738.08 MB Mon, 20 Sep 2021 15:45:31 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-RELEASE-hotdogg-20210820-0142.zip
md5sum:
78a8b440e7baaa75f31f7d19bacec9f0
733.3 MB Fri, 20 Aug 2021 02:31:32 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-RELEASE-hotdogg-20210727-0714.zip
md5sum:
459a5ead84c8dd015911c80150386d28
733.26 MB Tue, 27 Jul 2021 08:03:47 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-RELEASE-hotdogg-20210627-2351.zip
md5sum:
5e072e6f962284cb1c3482b9a8b1dd4c
733.06 MB Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:25:31 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-RELEASE-hotdogg-20210520-0524.zip
md5sum:
696e2b75f7a220dcc6eaddccf721c1c3
731.92 MB Thu, 20 May 2021 05:57:42 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-RELEASE-hotdogg-20210420-1221.zip
md5sum:
33a391922d87e47f4d4d91221d8d3757
730.95 MB Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:07:41 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-RELEASE-hotdogg-20210321-0609.zip
md5sum:
94e6d8295f0b3f631b27ed6b45a28d6e
729.17 MB Sat, 27 Mar 2021 20:05:18 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-RELEASE-hotdogg-20210220-0621.zip
md5sum:
8592775d313042782c1cd563073176c5
729.14 MB Sat, 20 Feb 2021 07:07:35 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-RELEASE-hotdogg-20201220-0422.zip
md5sum:
147faf82c18cff06a3c28d9961645891
728.45 MB Sun, 20 Dec 2020 05:08:33 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20201216-1751.zip
md5sum:
f4545b274b481de8644be131fe933d5a
728.39 MB Wed, 16 Dec 2020 18:37:27 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20201209-1717.zip
md5sum:
ee9c60fd64c796eecc7cb2bd8954fbfa
727.64 MB Wed, 09 Dec 2020 18:02:59 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20201202-1538.zip
md5sum:
698bdc5cd16dbcc82d76519da75676f8
727.65 MB Wed, 02 Dec 2020 16:24:20 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20201125-0646.zip
md5sum:
cf3e3fd6a26a2dda39c759e3bef8f84e
727.64 MB Wed, 25 Nov 2020 07:31:59 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20201118-0346.zip
md5sum:
eabbf858189147509db363a0e132d70e
727.61 MB Wed, 18 Nov 2020 04:32:36 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20201111-2323.zip
md5sum:
18c7280770f8ca021a1b7675d90d44f3
727.59 MB Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:08:53 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20201111-0823.zip
md5sum:
ceeb4acee8de4b348d682f91289ae7b8
727.6 MB Wed, 11 Nov 2020 09:09:38 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20201104-0452.zip
md5sum:
ebbfb28ad265caa9aca506ffe768bb25
725.28 MB Wed, 04 Nov 2020 05:38:38 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20201028-1027.zip
md5sum:
6df40b51649730942b4e2bc323f1a9ac
725.3 MB Wed, 28 Oct 2020 11:13:11 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20201022-0357.zip
md5sum:
ca1202a2fb9e10ce5443cd417d285781
724.5 MB Thu, 22 Oct 2020 04:42:53 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20201014-0313.zip
md5sum:
a7e5c271be265e2a1eb6c308f77c832a
724.49 MB Wed, 14 Oct 2020 03:59:21 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20201007-0832.zip
md5sum:
6c933d83e510ae31926572755ff75731
724.49 MB Wed, 07 Oct 2020 09:18:17 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20200930-1534.zip
md5sum:
e163d1034af48efbd2e69f24b40594b2
724.48 MB Wed, 30 Sep 2020 16:19:34 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20200923-0744.zip
md5sum:
057cc5e18276c1cae0076fb5d1e0f477
724.48 MB Wed, 23 Sep 2020 08:29:48 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20200916-1521.zip
md5sum:
649af8df0b2cac366eb4874b4033d4b5
724.53 MB Wed, 16 Sep 2020 15:54:15 GMT
hotdogg
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren (5G)
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-hotdogg-20200909-0906.zip
md5sum:
c8fa21cf940525b7172017e26e257d96
723.76 MB Wed, 09 Sep 2020 09:51:11 GMT