Browse files for Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 / 5 Pro - whyred

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
whyred
Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 / 5 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-whyred-20191002-0317.zip
md5sum:
6cee7c81580be2f139de832f8864ef2a
673.18 MB Wed, 02 Oct 2019 03:45:00 GMT
whyred
Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 / 5 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-whyred-20190925-0650.zip
md5sum:
642ad40f21d04535f7b5822bb42b45b2
673.38 MB Wed, 25 Sep 2019 07:50:21 GMT
whyred
Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 / 5 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-whyred-20190918-0539.zip
md5sum:
1f636120f88fa2550633c8b9a355b0e6
673.18 MB Wed, 18 Sep 2019 06:07:13 GMT
whyred
Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 / 5 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-whyred-20190911-0726.zip
md5sum:
1b4b9336112068beeaf2d1eb1577aa92
673.38 MB Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:23:40 GMT
whyred
Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 / 5 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-whyred-20190904-1027.zip
md5sum:
6b64388a2748a3d1c6282a66606eb620
673.32 MB Wed, 04 Sep 2019 10:54:16 GMT
whyred
Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 / 5 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-whyred-20190828-0204.zip
md5sum:
39c62bacc9905a6ded5bce2ee92f1c87
673.32 MB Wed, 28 Aug 2019 02:30:17 GMT
whyred
Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 / 5 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-whyred-20190824-0454.zip
md5sum:
78a8954c568d087a8cba171041334161
673.35 MB Sat, 24 Aug 2019 05:36:38 GMT
whyred
Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 / 5 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-whyred-20190821-0318.zip
md5sum:
2d903cec8e3975a01e848b1f1f8aabbb
673.17 MB Wed, 21 Aug 2019 03:51:36 GMT
whyred
Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 / 5 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-whyred-20190814-0709.zip
md5sum:
d23977c8420dd707721c5249429355f7
673.17 MB Wed, 14 Aug 2019 07:57:23 GMT
whyred
Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 / 5 Pro
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-whyred-20190807-1300.zip
md5sum:
3a442fba65e4adf73c181a3b4b7e4a01
673.06 MB Wed, 07 Aug 2019 15:22:30 GMT