Browse files for OnePlus 6T - fajita

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
fajita
OnePlus 6T
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-fajita-20191120-0441.zip
md5sum:
be6e2c3afa304be90e090fb41c51818e
428.19 MB Wed, 20 Nov 2019 05:08:31 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-fajita-20191030-1355.zip
md5sum:
22fb700d8dba4fcf12b06adc6f2e6887
428.21 MB Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:24:09 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20191023-1101.zip
md5sum:
19cac629d9930bc635c4c07e1169746c
430.98 MB Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:25:45 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20191016-0513.zip
md5sum:
7ec50f5ab4cf06cdd0029c385321a7c8
430.98 MB Wed, 16 Oct 2019 06:41:25 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20191009-2358.zip
md5sum:
334f8638452b15f2d8f23f7b72e083a0
430.98 MB Thu, 10 Oct 2019 01:26:54 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20191002-0535.zip
md5sum:
9a1d53437c115c19d49d9fa452c5d25a
431.58 MB Wed, 02 Oct 2019 06:46:54 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190925-0204.zip
md5sum:
a8998513705987e32bf893e4afa00a9f
430.98 MB Wed, 25 Sep 2019 03:38:48 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190918-0351.zip
md5sum:
d3682df88615e1eefe7c10889f2f5625
428.22 MB Wed, 18 Sep 2019 04:19:52 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190911-0938.zip
md5sum:
8d185ae9999a60805f140c038f370668
430.98 MB Wed, 11 Sep 2019 11:11:12 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190904-0419.zip
md5sum:
f77366b0a263bdb82bef7121490135c7
430.98 MB Wed, 04 Sep 2019 04:46:04 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190828-0234.zip
md5sum:
a7236688979c6d7dbcac0eb38d00503d
430.98 MB Wed, 28 Aug 2019 03:19:21 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190824-0406.zip
md5sum:
57c8638b12445eba965ebab4a1ff8864
431.49 MB Sat, 24 Aug 2019 06:09:01 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190821-0347.zip
md5sum:
9f8ca2b4c7b6921a7c5e310a2b400a5d
428.43 MB Wed, 21 Aug 2019 04:17:58 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190814-0259.zip
md5sum:
6c6664ca0f0cd035b0e6dec819bfcd2a
428.44 MB Wed, 14 Aug 2019 03:49:07 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190807-0504.zip
md5sum:
bc73f44e0cc0fb3b04c494ea90403af8
428.2 MB Wed, 07 Aug 2019 05:37:13 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190731-0433.zip
md5sum:
292426ba95edabf67e3cced0f3517b6c
437.18 MB Wed, 31 Jul 2019 06:24:54 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190724-0335.zip
md5sum:
dafa8a908e1c41e97a247a09c124e4b5
432.48 MB Wed, 24 Jul 2019 04:03:24 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190717-0411.zip
md5sum:
0ad6df4f1631745cf02f5d3cea88502f
436.1 MB Wed, 17 Jul 2019 04:39:50 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190710-0422.zip
md5sum:
42278da1f9406b8d4585e595134b4f48
436.25 MB Wed, 10 Jul 2019 04:50:01 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190703-1002.zip
md5sum:
d4f67c5b95cecc140d17bdbc0c3d9248
433.95 MB Wed, 03 Jul 2019 10:35:20 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190626-0401.zip
md5sum:
5b5322fa06525f51ee1387adb0a2b388
433.82 MB Wed, 26 Jun 2019 04:28:41 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190619-0306.zip
md5sum:
ba03d0419b35c4dda9c6c93b42b19351
430.72 MB Wed, 19 Jun 2019 03:35:41 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190612-0406.zip
md5sum:
f460bfbd3ad40f7aca3c53b20fc242d9
433.81 MB Wed, 12 Jun 2019 04:36:32 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190605-0303.zip
md5sum:
6d588eac7d53cdb0ea68b3235f873283
428.42 MB Wed, 05 Jun 2019 03:30:39 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190529-0304.zip
md5sum:
0eb9fa7033022ae15bae56fa570b9f5a
431.55 MB Wed, 29 May 2019 03:32:38 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190522-1216.zip
md5sum:
f58ade4107181fd9df16a43043f9d0b6
431.73 MB Wed, 22 May 2019 12:46:11 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190515-0120.zip
md5sum:
8f4ae52a1f34b85cbb0be5ba7f76914e
428.74 MB Wed, 15 May 2019 01:58:42 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190508-0259.zip
md5sum:
05e69f393c108b112397662bf4643f3e
428.65 MB Wed, 08 May 2019 03:40:46 GMT
fajita
OnePlus 6T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-fajita-20190501-0221.zip
md5sum:
bab0b3baea7f01f7186be977913b27b7
431.36 MB Wed, 01 May 2019 03:05:48 GMT