Browse files for OnePlus 6 - enchilada

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
enchilada
OnePlus 6
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-enchilada-20191120-0326.zip
md5sum:
f1c41d9b0340f72f3a4fc0bf4ddf3f88
430.96 MB Wed, 20 Nov 2019 03:53:21 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-enchilada-20191030-1327.zip
md5sum:
763e5fa22443c31387147ece178d1b7a
430.97 MB Wed, 30 Oct 2019 13:54:18 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20191023-0203.zip
md5sum:
e6108839b520d0102d1b871492106339
431.52 MB Wed, 23 Oct 2019 03:15:28 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20191016-0932.zip
md5sum:
8cd6411d9106e8d7eec3c880e2e85fd6
431.53 MB Wed, 16 Oct 2019 10:39:45 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20191009-0605.zip
md5sum:
a6cfebdced87310de4bb72ad99b22413
428.46 MB Wed, 09 Oct 2019 06:33:02 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20191002-0443.zip
md5sum:
e1895b04669fe4b9176534c0ba9048d1
428.46 MB Wed, 02 Oct 2019 05:10:28 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190925-0258.zip
md5sum:
1b1431090abf028ed9158411f273c0da
431.51 MB Wed, 25 Sep 2019 04:04:41 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190918-0638.zip
md5sum:
9e3aad631f10032303e03a49ac711d71
428.47 MB Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:05:25 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190911-0459.zip
md5sum:
92978df7d74d44cef313e33a19322ebb
428.47 MB Wed, 11 Sep 2019 06:05:20 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190904-0319.zip
md5sum:
2cd14ccd047f3b697c307101a089237d
431.51 MB Wed, 04 Sep 2019 04:54:09 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190828-0323.zip
md5sum:
3fd4bfa6c881d0eedee2c812fa2b7b52
430.96 MB Wed, 28 Aug 2019 03:54:49 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190824-0432.zip
md5sum:
de43814e70f04f8a7c4536dd6354eb61
428.5 MB Sat, 24 Aug 2019 05:05:17 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190821-0204.zip
md5sum:
debc9141ec79b0b41c56726474c7b5eb
430.97 MB Wed, 21 Aug 2019 03:27:24 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190814-0205.zip
md5sum:
1114fab95ed4133eebba99da425afd2f
430.96 MB Wed, 14 Aug 2019 05:04:43 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190807-0422.zip
md5sum:
bc4e383aa2084f9783aec18f87530703
428.21 MB Wed, 07 Aug 2019 05:04:34 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190731-0414.zip
md5sum:
157662d5c9577680c7127d199dfd05c0
437.35 MB Wed, 31 Jul 2019 05:43:10 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190724-0334.zip
md5sum:
e7eedfceb8e0347beb5256161f9567c3
436.12 MB Wed, 24 Jul 2019 04:02:43 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190717-0340.zip
md5sum:
de7bfea0a13bd562da1c57076b040a6b
436.1 MB Wed, 17 Jul 2019 04:09:12 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190710-0357.zip
md5sum:
17e973ea77c66c5fb37c326dd60b99e7
435.85 MB Wed, 10 Jul 2019 05:39:14 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190703-1001.zip
md5sum:
341a51aa395bedb7fbc4f3c5ace21985
430.86 MB Wed, 03 Jul 2019 10:33:39 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190626-0330.zip
md5sum:
d3856e9423ef2fbadff927b295229a7a
433.81 MB Wed, 26 Jun 2019 03:58:52 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190619-0301.zip
md5sum:
04e1bdd7dea4f9e35c719e91f69b9d1d
433.81 MB Wed, 19 Jun 2019 03:29:51 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190612-0335.zip
md5sum:
6959d324a2c8c381aa6e16e771139e62
433.81 MB Wed, 12 Jun 2019 04:04:39 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190605-0301.zip
md5sum:
0a9736ce12fac183b2b27580320efe93
431.94 MB Wed, 05 Jun 2019 03:30:36 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190529-0303.zip
md5sum:
ac8d72c05e5dac22c9d0b822d253868e
428.91 MB Wed, 29 May 2019 03:31:08 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190522-0036.zip
md5sum:
36dd296719dae8495f085185c6a103b5
431.76 MB Wed, 22 May 2019 01:06:04 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190515-1056.zip
md5sum:
5ec38038cb3cbd26448fb9c64d352b5a
431.93 MB Wed, 15 May 2019 13:25:48 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190508-0233.zip
md5sum:
f03d0d98e8f64958c5f067a446d93834
431.38 MB Wed, 08 May 2019 03:01:19 GMT
enchilada
OnePlus 6
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-enchilada-20190501-1256.zip
md5sum:
f8184920024a4add61d60606a49b4c4b
431.38 MB Wed, 01 May 2019 13:27:57 GMT