Browse files for OnePlus 5T - dumpling

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
dumpling
OnePlus 5T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-dumpling-20190911-0834.zip
md5sum:
568edcd64f5a4655360c4bb0a7ab2124
723 MB Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:23:35 GMT
dumpling
OnePlus 5T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-dumpling-20190904-0449.zip
md5sum:
4c27d833c0a8edbc525303533d4c8ff1
723.43 MB Wed, 04 Sep 2019 05:25:44 GMT
dumpling
OnePlus 5T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-dumpling-20190828-0234.zip
md5sum:
e1c5966800b1a4f599b44bd1dd4294da
723 MB Wed, 28 Aug 2019 03:10:06 GMT
dumpling
OnePlus 5T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-dumpling-20190824-0628.zip
md5sum:
e0b8a40787e649a7ff92697075ad5f61
722.98 MB Sat, 24 Aug 2019 07:02:00 GMT
dumpling
OnePlus 5T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-dumpling-20190821-0437.zip
md5sum:
aeef9d092da1a99e8b9a3574c0b3d277
722.97 MB Wed, 21 Aug 2019 05:20:25 GMT
dumpling
OnePlus 5T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-dumpling-20190814-0259.zip
md5sum:
afae854ce5bf06e8a6800f75e9760500
723.37 MB Wed, 14 Aug 2019 04:37:34 GMT
dumpling
OnePlus 5T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-dumpling-20190807-0537.zip
md5sum:
d33aec90e25265719ada10fef866e341
723.01 MB Wed, 07 Aug 2019 06:35:10 GMT
dumpling
OnePlus 5T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-dumpling-20190731-1212.zip
md5sum:
f1e5ba265cd042fa46f0a73d93f4df0c
731.59 MB Wed, 31 Jul 2019 13:25:55 GMT
dumpling
OnePlus 5T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-dumpling-20190724-0302.zip
md5sum:
629b59dfecbac5fc102731d7ad4cf2e3
724.2 MB Wed, 24 Jul 2019 03:37:22 GMT
dumpling
OnePlus 5T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-dumpling-20190717-0340.zip
md5sum:
6178f2a7257440b58b4ccbcd9ee90364
724.55 MB Wed, 17 Jul 2019 05:16:11 GMT
dumpling
OnePlus 5T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-dumpling-20190710-0346.zip
md5sum:
c054a9ae00a4d13745b2bee20ee14052
726.12 MB Wed, 10 Jul 2019 04:21:11 GMT
dumpling
OnePlus 5T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-dumpling-20190703-0921.zip
md5sum:
42a3b5d0880fd74adaf0dd4bc5efa132
724.83 MB Wed, 03 Jul 2019 10:01:22 GMT
dumpling
OnePlus 5T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-dumpling-20190626-0318.zip
md5sum:
0bd1932f58666561733e82a4c552d0f2
725.48 MB Wed, 26 Jun 2019 04:36:25 GMT
dumpling
OnePlus 5T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-dumpling-20190619-0232.zip
md5sum:
2a3d6b2a87871e8b1eb0f639993bf356
725.04 MB Wed, 19 Jun 2019 03:08:09 GMT
dumpling
OnePlus 5T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-dumpling-20190612-0312.zip
md5sum:
2d30c5e2e49e333976b50d432fa98832
725.4 MB Wed, 12 Jun 2019 04:49:52 GMT
dumpling
OnePlus 5T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-dumpling-20190605-0232.zip
md5sum:
1852a2918b99f94fe133d8cac2579e28
725.02 MB Wed, 05 Jun 2019 03:05:39 GMT
dumpling
OnePlus 5T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-dumpling-20190529-0231.zip
md5sum:
8819b9e42ed354dce39ae1053e5379f8
725.2 MB Wed, 29 May 2019 03:05:47 GMT
dumpling
OnePlus 5T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-dumpling-20190522-0014.zip
md5sum:
1699940621defcdd557bdd53f870e7d9
725.3 MB Wed, 22 May 2019 00:57:03 GMT
dumpling
OnePlus 5T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-dumpling-20190515-0056.zip
md5sum:
de10db651a2a3923be57c1e7806f231f
725.71 MB Wed, 15 May 2019 01:31:57 GMT
dumpling
OnePlus 5T
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-dumpling-20190509-1221.zip
md5sum:
e814a7ca01218bc9723beb125a5531e0
689.99 MB Thu, 09 May 2019 12:55:15 GMT
dumpling
OnePlus 5T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-dumpling-20190501-1254.zip
md5sum:
78231abe1e3274c0d92f6055cda6bfad
689.37 MB Wed, 01 May 2019 13:25:32 GMT