Browse files for Motorola Moto G5 Plus - potter

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
potter
Motorola Moto G5 Plus
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-potter-20190717-0607.zip
md5sum:
f0c2b00068524b36834e01ffedd23d41
654.64 MB Wed, 17 Jul 2019 06:37:05 GMT
potter
Motorola Moto G5 Plus
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-potter-20190710-0642.zip
md5sum:
db4daf01dc20b43f1677078ed80ce5c6
654.55 MB Wed, 10 Jul 2019 07:11:22 GMT
potter
Motorola Moto G5 Plus
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-potter-20190703-1135.zip
md5sum:
9a28dabc2be855bed7479e2ae8d796c9
652.67 MB Wed, 03 Jul 2019 12:04:07 GMT
potter
Motorola Moto G5 Plus
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-potter-20190626-0554.zip
md5sum:
b5bf2e45cd591ce9750fc4e3f473afe1
652.63 MB Wed, 26 Jun 2019 06:24:18 GMT
potter
Motorola Moto G5 Plus
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-potter-20190619-0406.zip
md5sum:
0a63e096454cc2efcd637d7c1e2d9147
652.22 MB Wed, 19 Jun 2019 04:35:32 GMT
potter
Motorola Moto G5 Plus
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-potter-20190612-0552.zip
md5sum:
98ba00383018a348c6e15ccd80d21834
652.63 MB Wed, 12 Jun 2019 06:22:14 GMT
potter
Motorola Moto G5 Plus
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-potter-20190605-0401.zip
md5sum:
f319e062d29345cec0be0e9dae751248
652.57 MB Wed, 05 Jun 2019 04:29:47 GMT
potter
Motorola Moto G5 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-potter-20190601-1045.zip
md5sum:
39ce2d85265c2f5696bc89d5f7281ccb
652.58 MB Sat, 01 Jun 2019 11:14:04 GMT
potter
Motorola Moto G5 Plus
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-potter-20190511-0343.zip
md5sum:
e84553149c6dec67f542ff0363c95e86
581.6 MB Sat, 11 May 2019 04:08:56 GMT
potter
Motorola Moto G5 Plus
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-potter-20190428-2345.zip
md5sum:
f20cef8c35922beaa3ef9481b778c0b6
581.6 MB Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:05:22 GMT