Browse files for Google Nexus 6P - angler

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
angler
Google Nexus 6P
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-angler-20200906-0403.zip
md5sum:
b8ef9ded81d171ce9fda9fe6e65b42aa
613.23 MB Sun, 06 Sep 2020 04:22:34 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-angler-20200720-0502.zip
md5sum:
6bd28299f3d154b9e5e4b8cf8d512b54
613.43 MB Mon, 20 Jul 2020 05:25:41 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-angler-20200620-0512.zip
md5sum:
934e77d27a125de7102e005c4efceade
613.43 MB Sat, 20 Jun 2020 05:39:32 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-angler-20200526-2053.zip
md5sum:
d82e5555df02c18d7d0c933fb043d44d
613.51 MB Tue, 26 May 2020 21:27:53 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-angler-20200420-0847.zip
md5sum:
74f0f3f513e9634b2bb679ad6cf779ef
613.51 MB Mon, 20 Apr 2020 10:45:56 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-angler-20200302-2149.zip
md5sum:
dd5af81e267948ad848f0ec5ee091d11
613.16 MB Mon, 02 Mar 2020 22:12:05 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-angler-20200122-0549.zip
md5sum:
509dacfc6e533ebf8a5280f0b932d3d9
613.16 MB Wed, 22 Jan 2020 06:09:00 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-angler-20200120-0406.zip
md5sum:
453ac5b74f5fe8483d788586bf047ad9
613.17 MB Mon, 20 Jan 2020 04:31:30 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-angler-20191220-0248.zip
md5sum:
b2e3210d6ea4c2e2ceae224753a49e60
613.47 MB Fri, 20 Dec 2019 03:23:12 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-angler-20191120-0522.zip
md5sum:
ddfa60ac9dd71b9411ac341dcd048660
613.41 MB Wed, 20 Nov 2019 06:21:41 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-angler-20191030-1328.zip
md5sum:
2412002b3dc11b1a0310ce71b2049c87
613.15 MB Wed, 30 Oct 2019 13:55:48 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-angler-20191023-0558.zip
md5sum:
71d63c93482ccae0a5fa8dee5c4573c1
613.45 MB Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:08:26 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-angler-20191016-0203.zip
md5sum:
87a93af109065a90d75d9d55409c4e32
613.41 MB Wed, 16 Oct 2019 03:25:23 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-angler-20191009-0310.zip
md5sum:
3175ab1ab7fbe764e25fdeaccb188e41
613.15 MB Wed, 09 Oct 2019 03:38:31 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-angler-20191002-0357.zip
md5sum:
bf356a38eae6143923ea8b1250b7109a
613.41 MB Wed, 02 Oct 2019 04:52:14 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-angler-20190925-0204.zip
md5sum:
918367334e78a7bfdc7f9efcc37d2775
613.16 MB Wed, 25 Sep 2019 02:32:56 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-angler-20190918-0257.zip
md5sum:
c64c7de272c37ab8e6e9dac3ea3f84da
613.41 MB Wed, 18 Sep 2019 03:52:16 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-angler-20190911-0814.zip
md5sum:
b3d9c7fe9a7c67b223e6461fd8a50a2a
613.45 MB Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:33:37 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-angler-20190904-0314.zip
md5sum:
f55584f82e876019dce03aaed1156a69
613.45 MB Wed, 04 Sep 2019 03:48:45 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-angler-20190828-0457.zip
md5sum:
e1964ed23f849a51971106837e010f3e
613.16 MB Wed, 28 Aug 2019 05:25:14 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-angler-20190824-0233.zip
md5sum:
27d226363b8c3b134a9c825056c9f031
613.41 MB Sat, 24 Aug 2019 04:30:05 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-angler-20190821-0330.zip
md5sum:
f71fb84dba74e7961ec9dc9d002c60a5
613.45 MB Wed, 21 Aug 2019 05:19:25 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-angler-20190814-0205.zip
md5sum:
3c55bb0a703f352e58df28ea9303c058
613.2 MB Wed, 14 Aug 2019 02:59:08 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-angler-20190807-0323.zip
md5sum:
afbedad87445a1ec60e8b3b9a8ad70d6
580.34 MB Wed, 07 Aug 2019 03:52:48 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-angler-20190731-1516.zip
md5sum:
c793c3cb065c7f5602d35cede2347b1c
580.29 MB Wed, 31 Jul 2019 16:00:46 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-angler-20190724-0203.zip
md5sum:
cf6f4ea3ae3c6fc1c2cd98c24b9b70c9
587.33 MB Wed, 24 Jul 2019 02:31:23 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-angler-20190717-0204.zip
md5sum:
2153f9f279a759b51b7f1e3c059bd40f
587.33 MB Wed, 17 Jul 2019 02:32:36 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-angler-20190710-0204.zip
md5sum:
e909da8bd57a50f358eff60620777039
587.26 MB Wed, 10 Jul 2019 02:31:49 GMT
angler
Google Nexus 6P
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-angler-20190703-0216.zip
md5sum:
3b45909dab1e2c81af64d364fcb3475a
585.37 MB Wed, 03 Jul 2019 02:50:06 GMT