Browse files for Samsung Galaxy S2 - i9100

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-i9100-20201021-1114.zip
md5sum:
8569e9af9bd71cc0db3009886beaa176
380.09 MB Wed, 21 Oct 2020 11:27:21 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-i9100-20200920-0224.zip
md5sum:
95d2fd3b21e42ef02a9db533fc9a705b
380.1 MB Sun, 20 Sep 2020 02:38:17 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-i9100-20200906-0244.zip
md5sum:
33fc0d4359eb1efec080465425e0c952
380.1 MB Sun, 06 Sep 2020 02:58:02 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-i9100-20200720-1827.zip
md5sum:
51f133362ae0a7d9e82fdd323f18c25f
380.31 MB Mon, 20 Jul 2020 18:40:34 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-i9100-20200620-1204.zip
md5sum:
b090d0b75402210b2d6b158b32362cfb
380.12 MB Sat, 20 Jun 2020 12:21:56 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-i9100-20200526-1402.zip
md5sum:
8eaa7716cf994f220d71a26f334b17d6
380.36 MB Tue, 26 May 2020 14:36:30 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-i9100-20200420-0354.zip
md5sum:
8ab8c5139b0d6672169810ac819f959d
380.36 MB Mon, 20 Apr 2020 04:22:01 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-i9100-20200302-2116.zip
md5sum:
67ce56130b41e7e2c4ed2867b4492dac
380.08 MB Mon, 02 Mar 2020 21:35:28 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-i9100-20200122-0840.zip
md5sum:
c46f25a32356e46064e3ab276ecac93f
380.08 MB Wed, 22 Jan 2020 08:53:52 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-i9100-20200120-0622.zip
md5sum:
ce0b021ff6893fa82b7525586784ec8c
380.08 MB Mon, 20 Jan 2020 06:39:57 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-i9100-20191220-0405.zip
md5sum:
9d95ee48e72dcdb9146f526f6de17cf8
380.33 MB Fri, 20 Dec 2019 04:29:46 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-i9100-20191120-0238.zip
md5sum:
b0b2648d117bc193fc021546ba250a61
380.24 MB Wed, 20 Nov 2019 02:58:31 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-RELEASE-i9100-20191030-1500.zip
md5sum:
f85c0b8ed93610054d50f93fd22c4e78
380.24 MB Wed, 30 Oct 2019 15:19:52 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-i9100-20191023-0312.zip
md5sum:
d3596b012c96c0ced3697c370dbba7c4
380.22 MB Wed, 23 Oct 2019 03:54:06 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-i9100-20191016-0742.zip
md5sum:
ce5cbad4f8ea0c1f899e8337e51d43ed
380.22 MB Wed, 16 Oct 2019 08:24:07 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-i9100-20191009-0618.zip
md5sum:
cc030a72920723d34f22e0e1f5374664
380.22 MB Wed, 09 Oct 2019 07:11:14 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-i9100-20191002-0325.zip
md5sum:
be7e1c4b7f0ad4473a55c43d9bf6a03a
380.24 MB Wed, 02 Oct 2019 04:25:31 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-i9100-20190925-0415.zip
md5sum:
7fdbd819f90e0b01a246a2194f2460ee
380 MB Wed, 25 Sep 2019 04:36:02 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-i9100-20190918-0232.zip
md5sum:
374949bed972a28f8e5b64cce4f6aa0f
380 MB Wed, 18 Sep 2019 02:52:39 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-i9100-20190911-0734.zip
md5sum:
1f69b95b0f4d1ca7373a8da405c5e560
380 MB Wed, 11 Sep 2019 08:15:21 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-i9100-20190904-1050.zip
md5sum:
5e96c0ef55f5d97a108ac53e71cc19e1
380.23 MB Wed, 04 Sep 2019 12:02:52 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-i9100-20190828-0308.zip
md5sum:
fb9427512d84fbb63c27bb261a895e1a
380 MB Wed, 28 Aug 2019 03:28:39 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-i9100-20190824-0325.zip
md5sum:
9e7d5b40a8b6b21bfd60ae9d1b75d655
380.24 MB Sat, 24 Aug 2019 03:53:36 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-i9100-20190821-0416.zip
md5sum:
c916014c8b52cdc08a6d6567355af98d
380.01 MB Wed, 21 Aug 2019 04:38:58 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-i9100-20190814-1135.zip
md5sum:
bb0cd8a6d9a025928b1a820c00397606
380.01 MB Wed, 14 Aug 2019 12:08:14 GMT
i9100
Samsung Galaxy S2
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-i9100-20190731-1152.zip
md5sum:
06a40fd9e9f42090f0b0855ba905188f
384.55 MB Wed, 31 Jul 2019 13:30:45 GMT