Browse files for OnePlus 8T - kebab

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20220928-1319.zip
md5sum:
d7e53d03a165b932cd931d323ba3389a
925.6 MB Wed, 28 Sep 2022 15:45:48 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20220919-2238.zip
md5sum:
f42b078487c700a91fdfda8b665803ab
925.6 MB Tue, 20 Sep 2022 01:04:54 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20220915-1750.zip
md5sum:
7edb329d6151ac3ccee17d9dac11c45d
925.62 MB Thu, 15 Sep 2022 20:21:13 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20220825-0808.zip
md5sum:
06460ef25ef3e2915ce770a986b315c5
925.65 MB Thu, 25 Aug 2022 08:47:52 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20220824-0629.zip
md5sum:
25b9eab91041a885fc07c4db0bb5c70d
925.62 MB Wed, 24 Aug 2022 07:07:44 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20220731-0623.zip
md5sum:
3c49d129d790bb8da57b337ce46519e8
925.6 MB Sun, 31 Jul 2022 13:45:13 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20220716-0621.zip
md5sum:
e9af19e42ad9ef6680da07710bd13e2f
925.6 MB Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:39:46 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20220625-1216.zip
md5sum:
fb0aed388399239ed6f96fe91e5094fb
925.64 MB Sat, 25 Jun 2022 13:00:32 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20220609-1826.zip
md5sum:
861b6857f2f70c106dff7f845d3b9190
925.66 MB Fri, 10 Jun 2022 01:58:05 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20220525-0238.zip
md5sum:
10749e5e7e92ca60251ec734d166e2a1
925.67 MB Wed, 25 May 2022 10:28:17 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20220516-0421.zip
md5sum:
d7748c41688219752d7db063f0da43c1
925.64 MB Mon, 16 May 2022 05:01:05 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20220427-1135.zip
md5sum:
2cca6aa60bc090078df24b7047d1c4e4
925.65 MB Wed, 27 Apr 2022 12:26:08 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20220414-0408.zip
md5sum:
9a6c930e2472114565c4a754f4d186ff
925.66 MB Thu, 14 Apr 2022 04:48:13 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20220325-1015.zip
md5sum:
daa2425811031de345a5fbc3a7de9586
925.29 MB Fri, 25 Mar 2022 17:16:46 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20220312-0516.zip
md5sum:
92480db1bf247d1846bafd1d5e2f011e
924.76 MB Sat, 12 Mar 2022 13:06:18 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20220224-0801.zip
md5sum:
c6e0e2a3c4f73e0c2f61b2bd737c917c
924.76 MB Thu, 24 Feb 2022 15:25:21 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20220209-0913.zip
md5sum:
52ee55ea51d4ead5ce4d028f2824b389
924.35 MB Wed, 09 Feb 2022 13:25:10 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20220126-0217.zip
md5sum:
d0ee7053a3a26ce0e9aee89d0e55614d
924.09 MB Wed, 26 Jan 2022 02:57:48 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20220113-0124.zip
md5sum:
2e0fc91a0724466ee72934c064296a56
924.1 MB Thu, 13 Jan 2022 02:06:23 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20211222-0840.zip
md5sum:
23f9fd8337552101ca9941217b7e8349
924.1 MB Wed, 22 Dec 2021 09:25:11 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20211208-1324.zip
md5sum:
f9942f75d2bd60cbe6bfe2da6540ffb2
923.7 MB Wed, 08 Dec 2021 14:22:18 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20211125-0151.zip
md5sum:
e56751a51922c59d3c08342bc0754120
923.71 MB Thu, 25 Nov 2021 02:49:34 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20211111-2155.zip
md5sum:
059a5b38f29e9afd2f8f21f3ee8037b1
923.69 MB Thu, 11 Nov 2021 22:52:23 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20211027-1518.zip
md5sum:
c5c3a81f3234954da4899f08103c2939
923.74 MB Wed, 27 Oct 2021 16:16:02 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20211013-1138.zip
md5sum:
5fcdb53164ccdc0d2b6351555c3d44e5
923.53 MB Wed, 13 Oct 2021 12:36:21 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20210922-1214.zip
md5sum:
735f1d1bf88c1ec4138bf562d6eba460
922.15 MB Wed, 22 Sep 2021 13:12:12 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20210908-0747.zip
md5sum:
282fc128127eaf09c5534fb940940f0d
916.91 MB Wed, 08 Sep 2021 08:45:27 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20210825-0248.zip
md5sum:
1e9ad6cad22a0ee67777137794d4b9ee
917.13 MB Wed, 25 Aug 2021 03:46:48 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20210811-0617.zip
md5sum:
e4c9ec51e44e01a450bc5f6c8f6e514e
917.07 MB Wed, 11 Aug 2021 07:14:23 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20210730-1556.zip
md5sum:
153538932801d3630f6e2dd8937a6b40
917.03 MB Fri, 30 Jul 2021 16:53:53 GMT
kebab
OnePlus 8T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-kebab-20210729-1332.zip
md5sum:
f84ecfef1fe7120bff4fd95e20bf5eb3
917.08 MB Thu, 29 Jul 2021 14:27:29 GMT