Browse files for OnePlus 3 and 3T - oneplus3

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
oneplus3
OnePlus 3 and 3T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-oneplus3-20190717-0544.zip
md5sum:
f1d61f8ad4a4ae6f4ebe9c4542d6a283
625.39 MB Wed, 17 Jul 2019 06:43:34 GMT
oneplus3
OnePlus 3 and 3T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-oneplus3-20190710-0612.zip
md5sum:
dc3d31cc0ca704b66cff37f67ce87d9b
625.31 MB Wed, 10 Jul 2019 06:40:26 GMT
oneplus3
OnePlus 3 and 3T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-oneplus3-20190703-1102.zip
md5sum:
62b158acd30c234058646712d9b2268f
623.39 MB Wed, 03 Jul 2019 11:34:02 GMT
oneplus3
OnePlus 3 and 3T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-oneplus3-20190626-0525.zip
md5sum:
69f4f1ceafa3930438a5b5474604c979
623.36 MB Wed, 26 Jun 2019 05:53:43 GMT
oneplus3
OnePlus 3 and 3T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-oneplus3-20190619-0355.zip
md5sum:
00397bd5e0c7ec285f99c30ed73a19e0
623.35 MB Wed, 19 Jun 2019 04:25:52 GMT
oneplus3
OnePlus 3 and 3T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-oneplus3-20190612-0528.zip
md5sum:
68a32c32f91f21b420e9bf3b75af6616
623.35 MB Wed, 12 Jun 2019 06:24:12 GMT
oneplus3
OnePlus 3 and 3T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-oneplus3-20190605-0359.zip
md5sum:
070af85dac84a401c5d8a48a7cb7a1ca
623.01 MB Wed, 05 Jun 2019 04:27:26 GMT
oneplus3
OnePlus 3 and 3T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-oneplus3-20190529-0409.zip
md5sum:
257df6c9d5fd13c26fb49e9c7730d6a6
623.52 MB Wed, 29 May 2019 05:39:40 GMT
oneplus3
OnePlus 3 and 3T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-oneplus3-20190522-0126.zip
md5sum:
30dd4634c368525ff64d5a7a7058a3df
623.3 MB Wed, 22 May 2019 02:08:00 GMT
oneplus3
OnePlus 3 and 3T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-oneplus3-20190515-0150.zip
md5sum:
7152362a27e93314bcdcaa2c67c27cf9
623.56 MB Wed, 15 May 2019 02:54:42 GMT
oneplus3
OnePlus 3 and 3T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-oneplus3-20190508-0342.zip
md5sum:
7ac157f6f6488b1c8bd47c6e6a59c400
623.55 MB Wed, 08 May 2019 05:51:27 GMT
oneplus3
OnePlus 3 and 3T
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-7.0-OPAL-WEEKLY-oneplus3-20190501-1131.zip
md5sum:
a6dc7a8caa76e9d2467c99d67e93d4e8
623.53 MB Wed, 01 May 2019 12:14:30 GMT