Browse files for Sony Xperia Z2 - sirius

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
sirius
Sony Xperia Z2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-sirius-20200123-0354.zip
md5sum:
d7d51f8c92ca9834cce89e72a6436f7c
406.17 MB Thu, 23 Jan 2020 04:08:26 GMT
sirius
Sony Xperia Z2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-sirius-20191223-0414.zip
md5sum:
f7895e85b29976256ef1e56707b8c41b
406.17 MB Mon, 23 Dec 2019 04:31:21 GMT
sirius
Sony Xperia Z2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-sirius-20191123-0306.zip
md5sum:
fcb3247ae28eca5814950f83c4e5c3bd
406.17 MB Sat, 23 Nov 2019 03:33:29 GMT
sirius
Sony Xperia Z2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-sirius-20191011-0513.zip
md5sum:
3b0b026f40628e1989e4c5cd24c981ec
406.17 MB Fri, 11 Oct 2019 05:53:39 GMT
sirius
Sony Xperia Z2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-sirius-20190911-0909.zip
md5sum:
a42302878201f6b911d0e8c20d7caeab
406.17 MB Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:26:47 GMT
sirius
Sony Xperia Z2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-sirius-20190824-1227.zip
md5sum:
74370ffe61ae7bc6dd8c3705c0f07cbe
406.15 MB Sat, 24 Aug 2019 12:45:58 GMT
sirius
Sony Xperia Z2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-sirius-20190811-0221.zip
md5sum:
5be979916e1b6f9e3d67f226c302de89
406.15 MB Sun, 11 Aug 2019 03:58:46 GMT
sirius
Sony Xperia Z2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-sirius-20190711-0342.zip
md5sum:
77f4e7ef98c31698307d7e51eb4d1f3c
406.42 MB Thu, 11 Jul 2019 03:59:28 GMT
sirius
Sony Xperia Z2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-sirius-20190611-0312.zip
md5sum:
adcd09413f9256cabde5039f273d5be7
405.35 MB Tue, 11 Jun 2019 03:29:40 GMT
sirius
Sony Xperia Z2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-sirius-20190511-0436.zip
md5sum:
a5f5a28f8714185475de142972158bee
404.63 MB Sat, 11 May 2019 04:55:26 GMT
sirius
Sony Xperia Z2
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-sirius-20190429-0016.zip
md5sum:
0b541af202ec2a30d894425556716498
404.63 MB Mon, 29 Apr 2019 01:17:59 GMT