Browse files for Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 - lavender

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
lavender
Xiaomi Redmi Note 7
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-lavender-20200805-0330.zip
md5sum:
77ef77245fedccaa1b85d23f165525c3
810.7 MB Wed, 05 Aug 2020 04:15:17 GMT
lavender
Xiaomi Redmi Note 7
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-lavender-20200729-0832.zip
md5sum:
3535ac8e4d345622deb9516a4504b5fe
810.07 MB Wed, 29 Jul 2020 09:16:41 GMT
lavender
Xiaomi Redmi Note 7
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-lavender-20200722-0339.zip
md5sum:
17ee6dee117496f179d40f5ae215f48f
810.07 MB Wed, 22 Jul 2020 04:24:13 GMT
lavender
Xiaomi Redmi Note 7
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-lavender-20200708-0734.zip
md5sum:
34fdf3c38d556d0d561bdc25bf9faa31
806.11 MB Wed, 08 Jul 2020 08:01:19 GMT
lavender
Xiaomi Redmi Note 7
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-lavender-20200702-1339.zip
md5sum:
3d37e20eb5f2ef81423ccf102dd22757
806.14 MB Thu, 02 Jul 2020 14:08:07 GMT
lavender
Xiaomi Redmi Note 7
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-lavender-20200617-0503.zip
md5sum:
eba428391169324da81766383414b692
805.25 MB Wed, 17 Jun 2020 05:32:18 GMT
lavender
Xiaomi Redmi Note 7
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-lavender-20200610-2015.zip
md5sum:
beb455e157bb3b1e52257c855b28d903
805.25 MB Wed, 10 Jun 2020 20:43:03 GMT
lavender
Xiaomi Redmi Note 7
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-lavender-20200610-0404.zip
md5sum:
b92d65b15ffb6d548e49d7a613367bdd
805.24 MB Wed, 10 Jun 2020 04:48:15 GMT
lavender
Xiaomi Redmi Note 7
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-lavender-20200604-1835.zip
md5sum:
27ce445190c5f48af9fb7776c5047482
804.97 MB Thu, 04 Jun 2020 19:00:58 GMT
lavender
Xiaomi Redmi Note 7
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-lavender-20200527-1905.zip
md5sum:
3140991780dfd803d68b77a39d72b95c
804.48 MB Wed, 27 May 2020 19:47:23 GMT
lavender
Xiaomi Redmi Note 7
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-lavender-20200520-1104.zip
md5sum:
518c009d5c15365f3e251e664ce4159b
804.45 MB Wed, 20 May 2020 11:37:32 GMT
lavender
Xiaomi Redmi Note 7
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-lavender-20200513-2240.zip
md5sum:
00cd48f76e59ce02c129945eb89ee7df
804.02 MB Wed, 13 May 2020 23:05:50 GMT
lavender
Xiaomi Redmi Note 7
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-lavender-20200506-1200.zip
md5sum:
925aa20e94eaa08f89bcbbe3d4c44302
804.84 MB Wed, 06 May 2020 12:29:28 GMT
lavender
Xiaomi Redmi Note 7
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-lavender-20200503-1456.zip
md5sum:
a420927f37cb3e6dc532a2ac8e040b1d
800.34 MB Sun, 03 May 2020 16:53:02 GMT
lavender
Xiaomi Redmi Note 7
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-lavender-20200428-1225.zip
md5sum:
0933495558cbf01d0f7a5f80ba0931a8
786.38 MB Tue, 28 Apr 2020 12:49:11 GMT