Browse files for Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus - clover

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20201028-0626.zip
md5sum:
ff2823d2005e90d8313c8762f453d821
699.08 MB Wed, 28 Oct 2020 07:09:25 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20201022-0447.zip
md5sum:
667fd265b731cb0218e67b8793fdfcaa
697.98 MB Thu, 22 Oct 2020 05:29:48 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20201014-0555.zip
md5sum:
a54df8a48ca6fedd96531cbedcc2053d
698.03 MB Wed, 14 Oct 2020 06:38:28 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20201007-1229.zip
md5sum:
a630de7ba1514c948369eed145bbdaa0
698.06 MB Wed, 07 Oct 2020 13:12:16 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200930-0452.zip
md5sum:
e9ef0d788f2871d894c95c1b7f34815b
698.04 MB Wed, 30 Sep 2020 05:35:29 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200923-1142.zip
md5sum:
a128495588c55edb0bc0acca7c081aa2
698.05 MB Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:25:31 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200916-1022.zip
md5sum:
60f76e3cb5117901d680fa69bf3cc573
698.03 MB Wed, 16 Sep 2020 11:05:05 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200909-0524.zip
md5sum:
7e045b05e7b40b357eb751323ef59d06
697 MB Wed, 09 Sep 2020 06:06:42 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200902-1126.zip
md5sum:
960727a9335c5ee8b00af1b2a00f0914
696.52 MB Wed, 02 Sep 2020 11:58:26 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200826-0745.zip
md5sum:
f68912cac8b7c2865e4c8e91c1795cf5
696.65 MB Wed, 26 Aug 2020 08:27:41 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200819-0507.zip
md5sum:
607e78aa694a123e6379242eec6dd2b8
696.66 MB Wed, 19 Aug 2020 05:50:25 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200812-0612.zip
md5sum:
47ef25c8dafcfb42200c723c032e13b8
696.64 MB Wed, 12 Aug 2020 06:55:00 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200805-0513.zip
md5sum:
fd7db85e162c4f10177acac0a16a41af
696.65 MB Wed, 05 Aug 2020 05:55:53 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200729-0922.zip
md5sum:
58cda1b3b249057d5b7336e6b2e5872b
696.14 MB Wed, 29 Jul 2020 10:04:57 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200722-0206.zip
md5sum:
5695a8608d706d4ba878aaddc292c677
696.11 MB Wed, 22 Jul 2020 02:49:15 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200708-0642.zip
md5sum:
ef019bd0d1f2782cbe105a57643512f4
696.25 MB Wed, 08 Jul 2020 07:08:58 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200701-0246.zip
md5sum:
b3d2eaf55db7f8e2820d08a9fcbe66d5
696.32 MB Wed, 01 Jul 2020 03:28:59 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200624-1419.zip
md5sum:
ff7b200e2c73ff00731e8598b85a94ca
696.31 MB Wed, 24 Jun 2020 14:44:36 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200624-0906.zip
md5sum:
71ce835b4eee673cbc543839727be959
696.31 MB Wed, 24 Jun 2020 09:33:31 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200617-0755.zip
md5sum:
aaf8997d6036682bbefda3e4846bccf2
696.31 MB Wed, 17 Jun 2020 08:22:35 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200610-1503.zip
md5sum:
b4ae03d3b12f54eeeaeab44380143b88
696.3 MB Wed, 10 Jun 2020 15:28:52 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200610-0518.zip
md5sum:
f00a9671e36d068ee326550e4fb93060
696.3 MB Wed, 10 Jun 2020 05:45:18 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200604-1313.zip
md5sum:
7ee8a357776a8ed5ed72b41b5e40b98a
696.04 MB Thu, 04 Jun 2020 14:10:00 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200527-1737.zip
md5sum:
49e04d9259b04c21a17b7ce28fbcac87
694.74 MB Wed, 27 May 2020 18:16:55 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200521-1247.zip
md5sum:
9bae5d814a38283a75c539303c7f5c2b
694.71 MB Thu, 21 May 2020 13:17:51 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200513-2148.zip
md5sum:
50e90c6dff6608de9722b10bccd60e55
694.42 MB Wed, 13 May 2020 23:46:56 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200506-1710.zip
md5sum:
1dca47d3adb8caaeb9fbdbb2715f94fa
695.11 MB Wed, 06 May 2020 19:02:52 GMT
clover
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 / 4 Plus
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-clover-20200424-1712.zip
md5sum:
093eaec56f956d9bcf59a8e5bd959620
677.31 MB Tue, 28 Apr 2020 12:24:17 GMT