Browse files for OnePlus 8 - instantnoodle

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
instantnoodle
OnePlus 8
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-instantnoodle-20211124-1625.zip
md5sum:
b566e114641faaac5a9d521b8ab2f24f
933.2 MB Wed, 24 Nov 2021 17:23:28 GMT
instantnoodle
OnePlus 8
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-instantnoodle-20211111-2053.zip
md5sum:
3395dd8175e81f954aeea97fbd6f7b26
933.17 MB Thu, 11 Nov 2021 21:51:11 GMT
instantnoodle
OnePlus 8
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-instantnoodle-20211027-1417.zip
md5sum:
2c2e28459c89065b0f03d2dba3d4d13e
933.17 MB Wed, 27 Oct 2021 15:14:36 GMT
instantnoodle
OnePlus 8
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-instantnoodle-20211013-0651.zip
md5sum:
988a6f7b3913f63b6d086101ab767932
932.91 MB Wed, 13 Oct 2021 07:49:24 GMT
instantnoodle
OnePlus 8
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-instantnoodle-20210922-0007.zip
md5sum:
9fbe8564bab296c71cd44d0a136622c1
931.69 MB Wed, 22 Sep 2021 01:08:40 GMT
instantnoodle
OnePlus 8
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-instantnoodle-20210908-0645.zip
md5sum:
b5fe8fe045b07b9c89cb7d6d54ad5493
926.6 MB Wed, 08 Sep 2021 07:43:30 GMT
instantnoodle
OnePlus 8
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-instantnoodle-20210826-2316.zip
md5sum:
bf9033121644469cb71bfed0750dfd3c
926.58 MB Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:19:30 GMT
instantnoodle
OnePlus 8
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-instantnoodle-20210811-0243.zip
md5sum:
b2dbccc93e5cf6c968a4c65dbb1887e5
926.88 MB Wed, 11 Aug 2021 03:41:37 GMT
instantnoodle
OnePlus 8
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-instantnoodle-20210730-1838.zip
md5sum:
04a0f0a3cccc5f0f78ad831f24e9da48
926.86 MB Fri, 30 Jul 2021 19:35:05 GMT
instantnoodle
OnePlus 8
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-9.0-R-WEEKLY-instantnoodle-20210729-1907.zip
md5sum:
916c1ee0245c1a56d9048d0817268441
926.87 MB Thu, 29 Jul 2021 19:47:12 GMT