Browse files for tissot_27_weekly

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-tissot-20200916-1342.zip
md5sum:
2c0b2f029ba5a398ae2a2b147f988ba0
523.14 MB Wed, 16 Sep 2020 14:08:08 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-tissot-20200909-0316.zip
md5sum:
c571ac201b10c181d8333dc283fd0dbb
522.29 MB Wed, 09 Sep 2020 03:50:25 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-tissot-20200902-1129.zip
md5sum:
19a2dac74844374e63e27c4767ab40e5
522.21 MB Wed, 02 Sep 2020 12:03:31 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-tissot-20200826-0503.zip
md5sum:
3294f63f86cd004dc9df8fadbf2e5867
522.22 MB Wed, 26 Aug 2020 05:37:30 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-tissot-20200819-0626.zip
md5sum:
54b57ced3ccf37ba99343a97080f21b4
522.22 MB Wed, 19 Aug 2020 07:01:04 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-tissot-20200812-1221.zip
md5sum:
ab63ad1ae2f5c6b057f383dcb9e67513
522.23 MB Wed, 12 Aug 2020 12:56:06 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-tissot-20200805-0250.zip
md5sum:
bb5ce3416c7d084a020c41477cab3410
522.22 MB Wed, 05 Aug 2020 03:24:29 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-tissot-20200729-0752.zip
md5sum:
2b1963da3f6d187ab359db120b4d47ee
521.78 MB Wed, 29 Jul 2020 08:26:24 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-tissot-20200722-0430.zip
md5sum:
74397471093078ffdf7aea41bd56f3e7
521.78 MB Wed, 22 Jul 2020 05:04:51 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-tissot-20200715-0820.zip
md5sum:
d567420bb8f4c34e16066de0056adb76
518.89 MB Wed, 15 Jul 2020 08:40:40 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-tissot-20200708-0941.zip
md5sum:
2a48a0eb3df100d033737896b09e5222
518.15 MB Wed, 08 Jul 2020 10:10:37 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-tissot-20200701-0410.zip
md5sum:
f38963f07b056f432edef2689aa7ef79
518.17 MB Wed, 01 Jul 2020 04:44:34 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-tissot-20200624-1047.zip
md5sum:
dbb3b37a0b4d64d7126a384b8c222fd4
518.1 MB Wed, 24 Jun 2020 11:12:59 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-tissot-20200624-0428.zip
md5sum:
176118d50c1551b8c62072d5890ebbee
518.16 MB Wed, 24 Jun 2020 05:02:13 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-tissot-20200617-0644.zip
md5sum:
e92b1f73eb313380c2798e52d9a66900
518.13 MB Wed, 17 Jun 2020 07:13:32 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
weekly
Download:
CARBON-CR-8.0-PAX-WEEKLY-tissot-20200611-1413.zip
md5sum:
7f5d927d59388c8d135bf97fe7fd2a50
518.13 MB Thu, 11 Jun 2020 14:33:14 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-tissot-20200425-1111.zip
md5sum:
9d288e049b591de869ad3f0dd6545c82
481.39 MB Sat, 25 Apr 2020 13:25:36 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-tissot-20200323-0219.zip
md5sum:
0d387b628bfb94809d4e833608f23b8a
481.39 MB Mon, 23 Mar 2020 04:17:50 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-tissot-20200225-1455.zip
md5sum:
5a1744a0571c713d2b86664ef2a46fad
481.37 MB Tue, 25 Feb 2020 15:11:48 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-tissot-20200123-0410.zip
md5sum:
a2ebf2223822e4a7e2920b2252c67b1a
481.35 MB Thu, 23 Jan 2020 04:32:36 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-tissot-20191223-0432.zip
md5sum:
c840cccc41966b49db63fa4818bdf685
481.34 MB Mon, 23 Dec 2019 04:54:26 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-tissot-20190911-0205.zip
md5sum:
091301153ce872d0085f285709cd3ba7
481.14 MB Wed, 11 Sep 2019 03:22:14 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-tissot-20190811-0351.zip
md5sum:
5ea6fc924e3de61efd5f405fe8d1659d
481.21 MB Sun, 11 Aug 2019 04:18:37 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-tissot-20190711-0401.zip
md5sum:
c2d0be0162fadc8c8fbbca6b61a0221a
481.7 MB Thu, 11 Jul 2019 04:23:34 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-tissot-20190611-0331.zip
md5sum:
0304d3b7a0b0c314d806519771f20746
479.55 MB Tue, 11 Jun 2019 03:52:57 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-tissot-20190511-0457.zip
md5sum:
3434d82232865e2ee5ae796712da313d
479.85 MB Sat, 11 May 2019 05:19:27 GMT
tissot
Xiaomi Mi A1
release
Download:
CARBON-CR-6.1-NOCT-RELEASE-tissot-20190429-0533.zip
md5sum:
9c6ef604206a4702a0908985c053b92e
479.84 MB Mon, 29 Apr 2019 05:58:09 GMT